Press "Enter" to skip to content

Fall Concert

[Nov 11 & 12]

Symphony of the Redwoods at Cotton Auditorium in Fort Bragg performs:

  • Liszt: Hungarian Rhapsody Nº 2
  • Prokofiev: Lt. Kije Suite
  • Gershwin: Piano Concerto

Saturday (Nov. 11) at 7:30pm

Sunday (Nov. 12) at 2pm

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *